Monster Energy Kawasaki, Eli Tomac

Monster Energy Kawasaki

Two-time defending AMA Pro Motocross Champion Eli Tomac, and former Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki rider Joey Savatgy.

Star Racing Yamaha Team, Antigravity riders

Star Racing

Monster Energy/ Star/ Yamaha Racing 2019 team riders are Dylan Ferrandis, Colt Nichols, Mitchell Oldenburg and Justin Cooper.

AmPro Yamaha

Am-Pro Yamaha

Yamaha Factory Off-road Team racing in the GNCC Series. Multi-Time Champions.

Vicki Golden, Antigravity Rider

Vicki Golden

Freestyle and Supercross rider, 4-time X-Games medalist, First female team member of Metal Mulisha.

Destry Abbott: Antigravity Batteries Sponsored Rider

Destry Abbott

Multi-time Desert Racing National Champion. Holds 10 major championships and 7 gold medals from the International Six Days Enduro.

Michele Abbate Sponsored by Antigravity Batteries

Michele Abbate

Race car driver with multiple championships. First Female and Rookie to take overall win in MPTCC Tuner Under class.

Ryan Beat

Ryan Beat

Lucas Oil Series Trophy Truck Racer for Rockstar Energy.

Marc Burnett

Marc Burnett

UTV Racer Monster Energy Team. Baja 500 and 1000 Champion.

Matt Burroughs

Matt Burroughs

UTV Racer for Monster Energy Racing.

Destin Cantrell

Destin Cantrell

Freestyle MX Rider. 2017 X Games Best Whip Gold Medalist.

Walker Fowler

Walker Fowler

Factory Yamaha ATV & UTV rider in GNCC Series. New record for most overall wins in a single season.

Ricky Gadson

Ricky Gadson

Multi-time Motorcycle Drag Racing Champion.

Rathyna Gomer - Antigravity Batteries

Rathyna Gomer

Top female Drift competitor. ProAm series, Top Drift – earning license for Formula Drift Pro2.

James Houghton: Antigravity Batteries sponsored driver

James Houghton

GTA LFWD Record holder Road Atlanta. 5 time CSCS champion.

Dustin Nelson

Dustin Nelson

ATV and UTV Champion in Lucas Oil Regional Off-Road Series – Southern California and Arizona regions.

Nitrochondriac Top Fuel Hydro Drag Boat Team, Antigravity Batteries-sponsored


Record-setting Top Fuel Hydro drag boat team in Lucas Oil Drag Boat Racing series.

Ryan Piplic

Ryan Piplic

Championship Driver of UTVs in the WORCS Series.

Ronnie Renner

Ronnie Renner

Freestyle MX and Multi-Time X-Games Step-Up Gold Medalist and UTV Racer.

Franklin Romero: Antigravity Batteries Sponsored Driver

Franklin Romero

Import Drag Race Record holder as the Fastest Subaru in the Standing half-mile at 180mph.

Chris Swanson Antigravity Batteries

Chris Swanson

F-Lights Powerboat Pilot (SMS Motorsports team) in the USF1 Powerboat Tour and NGK F1 Championship.

Chad Wienen

Chad Wienen

Multi-Time Champion in the ATV MX Series.

Blake Bilko Williams

Blake “Bilko” Williams

Freestyle MX rider. Multi-time X Games medalist.

Wolfpack UTV Racing

UTV Wolfpack

Rockstar Energy UTV Team racing Polaris Rzr off-road vehicles.